IN THE PINES – “Interlude” – LP / digital (arr086)


Release date: 08/20/2021

LP (edition of 300 copies on white vinyl)


  1. The Sun Is Going Down
  2. Sinner
  3. Bones
  4. Ghosts
  5. The Hole We Climbed Out Of
  6. Interlude
  7. Sever My Ties
  8. Sorge
  9. I Wrote This When You Left
  10. Come On In
  11. Moving On

Order from Arctic Rodeo (worldwide)
Order from Stickfigure (USA and CAN)
Stream entire album

In the Pines artist info