AGEIST – “Babyface” – LP+MP3/digital (arr077)


Release date: 02/08/2018


available vinyl colors:

  • purple/red marbled vinyl
  • black vinyl (at our webstore only available as ZUM HEIMATHAFEN ART SERIES #16)

The ZUM HEIMATHAFEN ART SERIES is a strictly limited first-pressing-series of our vinyl releases. Our vinyl records can be pre-ordered as a special package including the vinyl release on an exclusive color and coming with an exclusive art screenprinted, signed and numbered by the hands of our friend Alex from Zum Heimathafen. These early-bird-editions are exclusively available at our webstore and at the German mailorder Flight 13 as one-time-pressings, so once they are sold out, no more copies will be available. If you want us to keep you posted about timings and further infos, please folllow us at Twitter or via Facebook.


  1. Lead Legs
  2. May 35th
  3. Babyface
  4. Breathe In
  5. The Pastor
  6. USA vs USSR
  7. Kick In The Head
  8. Fire In The Furnace

Order from Arctic Rodeo (worldwide)
Order from Stickfigure (USA and CAN)

Ageist artist info