AgeistAGEIST is made up of Eric Odness, Frank Bevan, Arty Shepherd and Tucker Rule. Over the years, these four gentlemen are or have been in bands including Thursday, Chariots, Freedom Fighters, Primitive Weapons, and Arctic Rodeo labelmates God Fires Man, I Hate Our Freedom and Errortype:11 of course. They’ve also put out records on Island, Geffen, Epitaph Troubleman Unlimited, Amphetamine Reptile, and so on…..

Now, they’re are just old men playing in a band no one has ever heard of. But they still have a damn blast doing it.

Babyface has been recorded by our good friend J Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines) at his studio Magpie Cage – another good reason to be all ears!

Arctic Rodeo releases:
AGEIST – “Babyface” – LP+MP3/digital (arr077)