REPORT SUSPICIOUS ACTIVITY – “Leviathan” – LP+MP3 / digital (arr071)

Report Suspicious Activity
Report Suspicious Activity
Report Suspicious Activity
Report Suspicious Activity

Release date: 12/15/2017


available vinyl colors:

  • gold/orange vinyl (ZUM HEIMATHAFEN ART SERIES Vol. 13, limited to 200 copies)
  • white vinyl (limited to 300 copies)

The ZUM HEIMATHAFEN ART SERIES is a strictly limited first-pressing-series of our vinyl releases. Our vinyl records can be pre-ordered as a special package including the vinyl release on a special vinyl color plus an exclusive art screenprinted, signed and numbered by the hands of our friend Alex from Zum Heimathafen. These early-bird-editions are exclusively available at our webstore and at the German mailorder Flight 13 as one-time-pressings, so once they are sold out, no more copies will be available. If you want us to keep you posted about timings and further infos, please folllow us at Twitter or via Facebook.


  1. Executive Decision
  2. Leviathan
  3. Prosperity Gospel
  4. Into the Fire
  5. Take It Back
  6. The Abyss
  7. America’s Got Talent
  8. Broken
  9. All Your Insiders Are Out
  10. Subtle

Order from Arctic Rodeo (worldwide)
Order from Stickfigure (USA and CAN)

Report Suspicious Activity artist info