ABLE BAKER FOX – “Visions” – LP+MP3 (arr069)

Able Baker Fox
Able Baker Fox
Able Baker Fox
Able Baker Fox

Release date: 08/25/2017


Recorded by J Robbins at The Magpie Cage Recording Studio in Baltimore, MD in four days in January 2017.

vinyl pressing of 500 copies

  • pink/black vinyl (limited too 200 copies, ZUM HEIMATHAFEN ART SERIES #11)
  • clear/white vinyl (limited to 300 copies)

The ZUM HEIMATHAFEN ART SERIES is a strictly limited first-pressing-series of our vinyl releases. Our vinyl records can be pre-ordered as a special package including the vinyl release on a special vinyl color plus an exclusive art screenprinted, signed and numbered by the hands of our friend Alex from Zum Heimathafen. These early-bird-editions are exclusively available at our webstore and at the German mailorder Flight 13 as one-time-pressings, so once they are sold out, no more copies will be available. If you want us to keep you posted about timings and further infos, please folllow us at Twitter or via Facebook.


  1. Purple Mountains
  2. Sins Of Dad
  3. Drift
  4. Painted Shell
  5. Can We Be Honest?
  6. Pennies On the Dollar
  7. Long Horizon
  8. Dead Canaries
  9. Free Flowers
  10. Lady Ghost
  11. The Clearing

Order from Arctic Rodeo (worldwide)

Able Baker Fox artist info