CAMORRA – “Mourning, Resistance, Celebration” – 10″+MP3 / digital (arr068)


Release date: 07/14/2017

10″+MP3 / digital

vinyl pressing of 500 copies

  • turquoise vinyl (ZUM HEIMATHAFEN ART SERIES #10, limited to 200 copies)
  • red vinyl (limited to 300 copies)

The ZUM HEIMATHAFEN ART SERIES is a strictly limited first-pressing-series of our vinyl releases. Our vinyl records can be pre-ordered as a special package including the vinyl release on a special vinyl color plus an exclusive art screenprinted, signed and numbered by the hands of our friend Alex from Zum Heimathafen. These early-bird-editions are exclusively available at our webstore and at the German mailorder Flight 13 as one-time-pressings, so once they are sold out, no more copies will be available. If you want us to keep you posted about timings and further infos, please folllow us at Twitter or via Facebook.


  1. Between the World and Me
  2. Roosevelt Champion III
  3. Parting Friends
  4. Black White Girl Boy
  5. Love and Economics

Order from Arctic Rodeo (worldwide)
Order from Stickfigure (USA and CAN)

Camorra artist info