ATOMS AND VOID – “And Nothing Else” – LP+MP3 (arr063)

Atoms and Void
Atoms and Void
Atoms and Void
Atoms and Void

Release date: 05/20/2016


available vinyl colors:

  • pink vinyl (limited to 200 copies)
  • green/clear/black vinyl (ZUM HEIMATHAFEN ART SERIES #7, limited to 100 copies)

The ZUM HEIMATHAFEN ART SERIES is a strictly limited first-pressing-series of our vinyl releases. Our vinyl records can be pre-ordered as a special package including the vinyl release on a special vinyl color plus an exclusive art screenprinted, signed and numbered by the hands of our friend Alex from Zum Heimathafen. These early-bird-editions are exclusively available at our webstore and at the German mailorder Flight 13 as one-time-pressings, so once they are sold out, no more copies will be available. If you want us to keep you posted about timings and further infos, please folllow us at Twitter or via Facebook.


  1. The Architect and the Atomizer
  2. Lay Down Your Weapons
  3. Feathers From a Bird
  4. Waves of Blood
  5. For Sharon, With Love
  6. Golden Shivers
  7. Destroyed, The Sword of Saint Michael
  8. Virginia Long Exhale
  9. The Earth Countered
  10. Lowercase Blues
  11. The Conductor
  12. This Departing Landscape

Atoms and Void