JAWBOX – “My Scrapbook of Fatal Accidents” – 2xLP+CD (arr056)


Release date: 03/13/2015


limited pressing
incl. 2 booklets
limited pre-order bundles incl.:

2xLP+CD (edition of 1200 copies)

  • 400 copies on pink/purple/white vinyl
  • 600 copies on blue/white/green vinyl
  • 200 copies on orange/gold vinyl (exclusively available as ZUM HEIMATHAFEN ART SERIES #2) – SOLD OUT!

The ZUM HEIMATHAFEN ART SERIES is a strictly limited first-pressing-series of our vinyl releases. Our vinyl records can be pre-ordered as a special package including the vinyl release on a special vinyl color plus an exclusive art screenprinted, signed and numbered by the hands of our friend Alex from Zum Heimathafen. These early-bird-editions are exclusively available at our webstore and at the German mailorder Flight 13 as one-time-pressings, so once they are sold out, no more copies will be available. If you want us to keep you posted about timings and further infos, please folllow us at Twitter or via Facebook.


  1. Static
  2. Tongues
  3. Chinese Fork Tie
  4. Cooling Card
  5. 68
  6. Apollo Amateur
  7. Under Glass
  8. Low Strung
  9. The Big Shave
  10. Dreamless
  11. Bullet Park
  12. Won’t Come Off
  13. Mirrorfull
  14. Desert Sea
  15. Savory
  16. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  17. Sound On Sound
  18. Static
  19. Low
  20. It’s Expected I’m Gone
  21. Meathook
  22. Airwaves Dream
  23. Cornflake Girl