MATT PRYOR - Wrist Slitter - LP

Tax included

MATT PRYOR - Wrist Slitter

Vinyl LP

limited pressing of 500 copies
100 copies on green vinyl 
200 copies on pink vinyl
200 copies on gold/white marbled vinyl

01. The House Hears Everything
02. Kinda Go To Pieces
03. Wrist Slitter
04. Words Get In The Way
05. Before My Tongue Becomes A Sword
06. If I Wear A Disguise
07. As Perfect As We’ll Ever Be
08. Foolish Kids
09. Say What You’re Gonna Say
10. So Many Questions
11. There Is No Us
12. Won’t Speak To Me