CHAMBERLAIN – “Fate’s Got A Driver” (25th Anniversary Edition) – LP (arr087)


Release date: 12/10/2021

LP on colored vinyl
Including 4 bonus tracks
Plus 16 page booklet
Housed in an embossed gatefold jacket with die-cut front
Limited pressing of 1.000 copies

Available variants:

  • 200 copies on in red/white/black marbled vinyl (exlusively available from Arctic Rodeo)
  • 300 copies on in clear/blue/white marbled vinyl
  • 500 copies on in yellow/red/orange marbled vinyl


  1. Her Side of Sundown
  2. Street Singer
  3. Yellow Like Gold
  4. Five Year Diary
  5. Uniontown
  6. Surrendering the Ghost
  7. Drums and Shotguns
  8. The Simple Life
  9. Talking About a Revolution
  10. Box
  11. Unity
  12. Magnetic 62nd (Live in London)

Order from Arctic Rodeo (worldwide – exclusive variants available)
Order from Stickfigure (USA and CAN)

Chamberlain artist info