IT’S NOT NOT – “Fool the Wise” – LP+MP3 (arr066)

It's Not Not
It's Not Not
It's Not Not
It's Not Not

Release date: 11/11/2016


available vinyl colors:

  • white/red vinyl (limited to 400 copies)
  • black/yellow vinyl (ZUM HEIMATHAFEN ART SERIES #9, limited to 200 copies)

The ZUM HEIMATHAFEN ART SERIES is a strictly limited first-pressing-series of our vinyl releases. Our vinyl records can be pre-ordered as a special package including the vinyl release on a special vinyl color plus an exclusive art screenprinted, signed and numbered by the hands of our friend Alex from Zum Heimathafen. These early-bird-editions are exclusively available at our webstore and at the German mailorder Flight 13 as one-time-pressings, so once they are sold out, no more copies will be available. If you want us to keep you posted about timings and further infos, please folllow us on Twitter, Instagram or Facebook.


  1. Resurrection
  2. From My Ears to My Socks
  3. Golden Rule
  4. All Vanishes Away
  5. We’re Gonna Get Out
  6. For Who Are You Here For?
  7. Psalm 69
  8. Sacred Meal
  9. Satellite Of a Satellite
  10. Sharp & Gold

Order from Arctic Rodeo (worldwide)
Order from Stickfigure (USA and CAN)

It’s Not Not artist info