I HATE OUR FREEDOM – new video, vinyl back in stock


Our special vinyl edition of “This Year‘s Best Disaster”, the latest album from our Brooklyn based friends I HATE OUR FREEDOM, has been sold out for a long time. But we might have some good news for you folks: A few copies have been returned to us from our distributor a while ago, and we will make these available to you right away. This version of the LP is limited to 150 copies pressed on clear/white/silver mixed colored vinyl. The LP comes with a free CD and a nice folder, all together packed in heavy weight textile bag which has been silkscreen printed by hand. These are the very last copies. If you want to snag a copy, don’t hesitate!

I HATE OUR FREEDOM also have made a new video for the song “Cut You In” which is definitely worth checking out. Go here to have a listen and watch the clip.
Another killer track called “Sans Sympathie” which is also taken from “This Year‘s Best Disaster” can be checked out here.
This Year‘s Best Disaster” has been produced by Kurt Ballou (CONVERGE). I HATE OUR FREEDOM are Joseph Grillo (GARRISON, GOD FIRES MAN), Justin Scurti (MILHOUSE), Scott Winegard (FOUNTAINHEAD, TEXAS IS THE REASON, HOUSE & PARISH) and Tucker Rule (THURSDAY).

Posted in News